Sharing Best Games to play on your iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max as it has excellent battery life so you can consider a bit of gaming whenever you have some time. All the games have rich gameplay and I am sure you will enjoy this on your new iPhone or iPad.

Best iPhone 11 Pro Accessories : coming up
Must Have Apps – iPhone 11 Pro : coming up
Extended Review – iPhone 11 Pro Max : coming up

Games in this video :
Call of Duty®: Mobile: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/call-of-duty-mobile/id1287282214
The Gardens Between: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-gardens-between/id1371965583
Dead Cells: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dead-cells/id1389752090
Path of Giants: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/path-of-giants/id1475781647
Space Marshals 2: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/space-marshals-2/id1072737282
The Elder Scrolls: Blades: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/the-elder-scrolls-blades/id1358476597
Rumble Stars Football: https://apps.apple.com/fi/app/rumble-stars-football/id1348299880
Dota Underlords: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dota-underlords/id1465996312
Mario Kart Tour: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mario-kart-tour/id1293634699
Basketball PVP: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/basketball-pvp/id1164535689
Mr Bullet: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mr-bullet-spy-puzzles/id1449014713

⚡ Watch Extras:

🔴 Best VPN With 80% discount:
https://youtu.be/GRMuY4cHVcg

📍Google Stadia: Is it future gaming?
https://youtu.be/MkQQgIzueYM

🚀Top Rated Windows 10 Apps:
https://youtu.be/GiA86BxBi9Q

⚡Awesome Android / iPhone Accessories
https://goo.gl/89ArJs

#iphone11pro #games #ios13
——————————————————–
✉Business Enquiry: [email protected]
——————————————————–

It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
🌈 Instagram: http://bit.ly/2XXwxZT
🐦 Twitter: http://bit.ly/2ITDAiQ
😊 Facebook: http://bit.ly/2PLltMM

source